Wood Farm Primary School











School Leadership Team

Mr D. Lewin Executive Head teacher
Miss G. Connelly  Deputy Head teacher
Ms H. Barton Deputy Head teacher
Miss L. Holman Deputy Head teacher
Mrs A. Neal Assistant Head teacher
Mrs N. Ashwin

Lead for Professional Learning.

Miss R. Key Year 1 & 2 coordinator
Miss H. Werrell  Year 3 & 4 coordinator
Miss S. Fellows Year 5 & 6 coordinator
Miss M. Jenkins Foundation Stage coordinator
Mrs A. Sekulic SEN coordinator
Mrs E. Brady Specialist: Learner Engagement

 Foundation Stage Team

Miss M. Jenkins (team leader) Teacher Miss C. Kemp Teacher
Mrs B. Dhaliwal Teacher Miss G. Fields Teaching Assistant
Mrs M. Reynolds Nursery Nurse Mrs N. Begum Teaching Assistant 
Mrs P. Bhagat Teaching Assistant Miss M. Jordan Teaching Assistant

Year 1 & 2 Team

Miss C. Yardy

Teacher Mrs A. Stawinska Teaching Assistant
Miss E. Pallant Teacher Mrs C. Cantwell Teaching Assistant
Miss E. Coyle Teacher Mrs V. Sheldon Teaching Assistant
Miss L. Payne Teacher Mrs L. Timpe Teaching Assistant
Miss R. Key (team leader) Teacher Miss A. Smith Teaching Assistant
Mrs H. Cabral  Teaching Assistant Miss J. West Teaching Assistant

Year 3 & 4 Team

Miss H. Werrell (team leader) Teacher Mrs N. Green Teaching Assistant
Miss S. Thomas Teacher Mr K. Jenkins Teaching Assistant
Mrs E. Brady Teacher Miss N. Bull Teaching Assistant
Mr P. Martin Teacher Mrs R. Khanom Teaching Assistant
Miss K. Ruiz Associate Teacher
Mrs C. Cantwell Teaching Assistant

Year 5 & 6 Team

Miss S. Fellows (team leader)  Teacher Miss L. Kinnaird Teaching Assistant
Mr T. Payne Teacher Miss S. Kir Teaching Assistant
Mr R. Schjelde Teacher Miss N. Thomas Teaching Assistant
Mr N. Stanton Teacher Miss S. Khanom Teaching Assistant
Mrs A. Parry Teacher

Additional Teaching

Mrs A. Neal Catch-up co-ordination
Ms A. Ball Catch-up teacher
Mrs B. Wilson Catch-up teacher

Pastoral Support

Miss A. Britnell Learning Mentor

Administration & Technical

Ms C. Routledge School Business Manager
Mrs J. Durrant  P.A. to the Executive Head teacher
Miss A. White Administrative Assistant
Mr N. Bonney Caretaker
Miss T. Harvey  Cleaner
Mr W. Tattersall Cleaner
Mr G. Moyes Cleaner
Mrs A. MacMilliane Cleaner

Lunch Supervision

Mrs P. Bhagat Lunchtime Supervisor